Urban Key

4557 Glenn Way SW
Seattle, WA 98116



Ty Cayce
Title: President
Email: ty@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 938-6401


John Gallagher
Title: Sales Manager
Email: john@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 938-6482
Info: Manages and oversees daily office operations, new accounts, and real estate sales
Team Member Since: July 2002


Jessica Holley
Title: Sr. Property Manager
Email: jessica@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 938-6484
Info: Specializing in 1-4 unit properties, lease signings, move-ins / move-outs, property showings, maintenance requests, property descriptions, new sales, inbound/outbound calls
Team Member Since: July 2011


Paul Petersen, CPM®
Title: Property Manager
Email: paul@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 938-6483
Info: Specializing in 5+ unit properties, lease signings, move-ins / move-outs, property showings, property inspections, maintenance requests, & new sales
Team Member Since: February 2015


Chris Chambers
Title: Sr. Bookkeeper
Email: chris@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 938-6487
Info: Owner portfolio management, contract/lease review, A/R, A/P, and collections
Team Member Since: June 1996


Amber B
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Email: amber@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 932-1090
Info: Front Desk, Inbound/Outbound calls, maintenance requests, property descriptions, and social media coordination
Team Member Since: July 2013


Katie Hildebrand
Title: Real Estate Broker
Email: katie@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 963-6693
Info: Fully licensed real estate broker handling residential/commerical transactions for buyers and sellers
Team Member Since: September 2015


Nicole Hull, CMCA®
Title: Community Association Manager
Email: nicole@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 938-6401
Info: Full-time association manager handling HOA/COA clients and all aspects of building oversight
Team Member Since: October 2015


Holly Rotach, CPA®
Title: Accountant
Email: holly@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 932-1090
Info: Licensed CPA handling bank reconciliations, balance sheet/income statement generation, and detailed financial analysis
Team Member Since: October 2015


Carolyn McCauley
Title: Onsite Resident Manager
Email: carolyn@cayceres.com
Phone: (253) 852-1933
Info: Onsite resident manager at our 92-unit apartment complex in Kent, WA - Forest Creek!
Team Member Since: February 2015


Samantha Rosas
Title: Onsite Resident Manager
Email: samantha@cayceres.com
Phone: (206) 512-4058
Info: Onsite resident manager lead at our 38-unit townhome complex in Lynnwood, WA - Lynnwood TownHouses!
Team Member Since: July 2015